Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is here to serve you. Please let us know how we can help.

Past Executive Committee Officers

Elected Officers

Heather Brown

Immediate Past Chair
John Bramble

Incoming Chair

Shandra Knight

Recording Secretary

Euem Osmera

Chapter Council Representative
Jeanne Burke (2017-20)

Chapter Council Alternate
Open Position (2017-20)

Appointed Officers

Executive Treasurer
Jackie Hittner  (2016-indefinite)

Nancy Woelfl (indefinite)

Jessica Gerber (2017-indefinite)

Express Editor
Amanda Sprochi (2010-indefinite)

Web Editor
Tisha Mentnech (2018- )

MCMLA-L Discussion List Owner
Holly Henderson (2018-)

Annual Meeting Advisor
John D Jones Jr (2017-indefinite)

MLA Chapter Credentialing Liaison
Shawn Steidinger (2016-19)

2018 Meeting Planners (Online)
Rebecca Brown, Co-Chair

Gwen Wilson, Co-Chair

Copyright © 2019 MidContinental Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software