MCMLA 2014 Election Results

19 Mar 2014 12:12 PM | Anonymous

The MCMLA Nominating Committee (Merinda McLure, Marty Magee, and Brenda Pfannenstiel) is very pleased to announce the election results. We would like to extend our sincere thanks to all candidates for their willingness to stand and serve, and to Tracey Hughes, Web Editor & MCMLA-L Discussion List Owner, for her expert facilitation of the online ballot.

MCMLA 2014 Election Results

Vice Chair

Lisa Traditi

Recording Secretary

Jenny Garcia

Representative to the MLA Nominating Committee

John Bramble

Representative to MLA Chapter Council

Heather Brown

Alternate to MLA Chapter Council

Kate Anderson

Copyright © 2020 MidContinental Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software