Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is here to serve you. Please let us know how we can help.

Past Executive Committee Officers

Elected Officers


Melissa De Santis

Immediate Past Chair

Shandra Knight

Incoming Chair

Kate Anderson - resigned effective Aug 1, 2021. Incoming Chair-Elect, Holly Hubenschmidt has moved into the Incoming Chair position.

Recording Secretary

Gwen Wilson

Chapter Council Representative

Rebecca Graves

Chapter Council Alternate 

Kristen DeSanto

Appointed Officers

Executive Treasurer
Jackie Hittner  (2016-indefinite)

Nancy Woelfl (indefinite)

Jessica Gerber (2017-indefinite)

Express Editor
Katie Dayani (Indefinite)

Web Editor
Tisha Mentnech (2018- )

MCMLA-L Discussion List Owner
Holly Henderson (2018-)

Annual Meeting Advisor
Emily Glenn

MLA Chapter Credentialing Liaison
Shawn Steidinger (2016-)

2021 Meeting Planners (Online)
Brenda Linares

2022 Meeting Planners (In Person, KC metro)
Angela Spencer

Copyright © 2021 MidContinental Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software