MCMLA Election Opens: Vote February 13-27

13 Feb 2015 12:07 PM | Anonymous

(The following announcement is made on behalf of the Nominating Committee.)

The MCMLA Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate - and open the voting for the 2015 MCMLA Election!   

The MCMLA election runs February 13-27, 2015. 

Current MCMLA members may vote online at the 2015 Election web page ( from 9:30 a.m. Central Time on February 13, 2015 until 5 p.m. Central Time on February 27, 2015.  Voters will need to log on with their email address and password to vote; members who have forgotten their password may reset it on the site and then vote.  If you have problems with logging in, please contact Tracey Hughes, web site administrator, at

Candidate bios are available for viewing on the 2015 Election web page.  

Vice Chair
Tom Gensichen
Darell Schmick

Recording Secretary
Shandra Protzko
Erin Wimmer

Representative to MLA Nominating Committee
Jeanne Burke
Rebecca Graves

The MCMLA Nominating Committee extends our sincere thanks to this year's candidates for their willingness to stand and serve!

Marty Magee - Chair

Claire Hamasu

Darrel Willoughby - Ex-Officio

Copyright © 2020 MidContinental Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software