Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Purpose: To foster diversity, equity, and inclusion in the activities and membership of MCMLA.

Current Membership:

  • Brenda Linares, Representative to Executive Committee
  • Jennifer Brady
  • Emily Vardell
  • Yumin Jiang
  • Maggie Shawcross
  • Brianna Chatmon
  • Shandra Knight

Copyright © 2021 MidContinental Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software